Here are the data for 2022

Domestic tourist flow to Moscow amounted to 16.2 million trips last year. It has not yet reached the pre-Covid-19 values of 19.4 million, but the positive dynamics is evident: compared to 2021, the increase amounted to 0.9 million trips.

Mostourism analyzed the data of bank transactions and cash withdrawals from ATMs, thanks to which it determined the amount of non-cash expenses made by tourists/guests of the capital during their stay in Moscow.

Important: 91% of Russians sometimes pay in cash, but the vast majority, 71%, generally prefer non-cash, according to the National Agency for Financial Research's Summer 2023 data. In addition, the analysis does not take into account expenses made in the home region, i.e. before traveling to Moscow (e.g. a payment of transportation costs, living expenses, etc.)

Thus, we do not claim that we have managed to count all the expenses made by tourists during their trips to Moscow; nevertheless, the results of the analysis allow us to assess the overall dynamics and identify a number of regularities, in particular, regional differences.

In 2022, tourists spent an average of 9.2 thousand rubles during their stay in Moscow. At the same time, the amount of non-cash expenses differs depending on the region from which the guests arrived. Representatives of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District, who occupied the entire top-5, spend the most.

View more

After registering on the RUSSPASS.Business portal you will receive full access to:

banner

230606_Поездки+Траты_в_регионах_РФ_2023_v_1_0_ШК_кубики_сбер_2_3 (2)

Приводим данные за 2022 год

В минувшем году внутренний турпоток в Москву составил 16,2 млн поездок. Выход на доковидные значения — 19,4 млн — еще не состоялся, однако положительная динамика очевидна: по сравнению с 2021-м прирост составил 0,9 млн поездок.

Мостуризм проанализировал данные банковских транзакций и снятие наличных в банкоматах, благодаря чему определил объемы безналичных трат, совершенных туристами/гостями столицы во время пребывания на территории Москвы.

Важная оговорка: согласно данным Национального агентства финансовых исследований, полученным летом 2023 года, 91% россиян иногда расплачиваются наличными, однако подавляющее большинство, 71%, в целом отдают предпочтение безналу. Кроме того, в рамках анализа не учитываются расходы, совершенные в домашнем регионе. т.е. до поездки в Москву (например, это оплата транспортных расходов, расходов на проживание и пр.)

Таким образом, мы не утверждаем, что сумели посчитать все траты, совершенные туристами во время поездок в Москву; тем не менее полученные результаты  анализа  позволяет оценить общую динамику и выявить ряд закономерностей, в частности, региональные различия.

В 2022 г. туристы во время пребывания в Москве тратили в среднем 9,2 тысячи рублей. При этом размер безналичных расходов различается в зависимости от региона, откуда прибыли гости. Больше всего тратят представители субъектов Дальневосточного федерального округа, занявшие весь топ-5.

Смотреть еще

Этот материал доступен для просмотра и скачивания только после авторизации

banner